Interactive Media: Assets for Paintfly Moodring Chameleon Game

beakerclamp burner

Pictured are a beaker clamp and a bunsen burner for our PFMC game. Tried to stay at about 300 polys for both.

I actually thought I would have more tangible contributions to add to this post, but I guess a lot of what I’ve given the project thus far has been conceptual. I have a bunch of sketches for things but none of those designs made it to the final cut, so I suppose they aren’t worth explicitly mentioning here. I’ve been working closely with Jody Rosenbeck on the player character, but that content is hers to post.

About torinmurphy

Animator in training. Connoisseur of concepts. Today I live to see. Tomorrow I'll live to show. Every day I live to learn.
This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Interactive Media: Assets for Paintfly Moodring Chameleon Game

  1. You showed me how to use the node editor and parent things so the mesh didn’t have to be attached and all sorts of things. Feel free to post the rig and say you helped with it.

Leave a Reply

